FUTURE NYC PARTY DATES

2019

2020

ONLY 1 PARTY

TO GO THIS YEAR! 

Make sure you

don't miss it!

Saturday 16th November

with special guest

Tamba Salsaché Hissirou

Saturday 18th January 

Saturday 15th  February

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 18th July

Saturday 19th September

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 14th November

LET'S

dance

LEARN TO DANCE WITH THE HUMBA RUMBA TEAM

JOINING THE FUN 

humba

rumba

Learning to dance can change the way you view the world, the people around you, and even yourself. At Humba Rumba classes, our team will give you a warm welcome and guide you through your first Salsa steps.

 

So why not put aside your schedule concerns and your personal reservations and try something that will give back more than you ever expected!

 

CLASSES IN HULL

WEDNESDAYS are Humba Rumba class nights in Hull. Our classes are all about quality tuition with a focus on good technique, style and of course FUN!

You don't need to come with a partner and you don't need previous dance experience. We have new beginners starting all the time!

1

 

WHAT THE DANCERS SAY

"The Humba Rumba Team have given me enough confidence in my dancing to book my first Salsa holiday!"

CHRIS

"I lost weight and made some lovely new friends too"

JESS

"The technique taught at these classes have made me a much better leader and I'm able to give my follower a better dance"

JAMES

humba rumba salsa

CLASSES AND SOCIALS

Call or email Rosi and Paul for more information about DJ-ing, classes, private tuition, events or wedding packages:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
GET IN TOUCH

Tel: 07710 677769 

info@humbarumbasalsa.com

 
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon